As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[YouTube] Thread in the PA Test Kitchen

• I needed anime to post.I needed anime to post. boom Registered User regular
    ok boomer

liEt3nH.png
  • ChincymcchillaChincymcchilla Registered User regular
    Butler wrote: »
    Dig up

If nothing else Sleep appears to be arguing in good faith, so maybe a glib eye-roll isn’t the best response to “I have personal experience of cops committing domestic violence.”

When I initially responded to this, Sleeps post said "this joke might as well be talking about me", instead of "my life", which he edited (which is fine)

I processed that as "I am a cop". The new phrasing makes it more clear, and I apologize for how glib that was

I'm still angry and think that calling ACAB hate speech is MASSIVELY misinformed, but I reacted badly on that one. Sorry.
    Peas wrote: »
    Dig up

I can't believe I am going to go out like this but @Chincymcchilla are you aware that you are actually a fucking asshole
    I've made this conclusion over years of being in the forums, it's not just for this one off incident

And now i wait for your very good and smart friends to tear me apart or have a mod ban me

【東方Vocal/Jazz Hop】 Goodbye, Thank You! 「舞音KAGURA」 4:24
    https://youtu.be/VgTZmRYc7Oc

I genuinely do not know who you are

I have a podcast about Power Rangers:Teenagers With Attitude | TWA Facebook Group
  • I needed anime to post.I needed anime to post. boom Registered User regular
    everyone who is chinchy's friend would 100% agree that he can be a fight-y asshole, and also the mods are definitely not going to ban anyone for calling chinchy of all people an asshole