As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

It's a good [job] thread, Elmo

• RoyceSraphimRoyceSraphim Registered User regular
    Scheduled a doctors appointment for this hand of mind because its frightening to be unable to type properly and I'm not getting any younger.

Plus I'm not a doctor.

• DaimarDaimar A Million Feet Tall of Awesome Registered User regular
    Plus I'm not a doctor.

But have you ever played one on TV?

steam_sig.png
  • chromdomchromdom Who? Where?Registered User regular
    That site also said I may have been conceived on Easter.
    Huh.

Oh, phone interview went fairly well. I was a little nervous and it definitely showed, but had answers and examples for all their questions, and was able to ask a couple of good questions myself. I imagine I will be among those who get forwarded to the GM to see who gets called in for an in-person interview. Maybe I will, maybe I won't, but I feel fairly good about it.

• BucketmanBucketman Call me SkraggRegistered User regular
    Moriveth wrote: »
    "Part-Time Lover" by Stevie Wonder

Oh... Cool.

Same here! I think it means our dads weren't good at fuckin!

• KadithKadith Registered User regular
    whooo jury duty

no phone no work problems 2 fridays a month for the next 3 months

zkHcp.jpg
  • JayKaosJayKaos Registered User regular
    My brother and I have the same birthday three years apart, if I wanted to figure out information about my parent's sex life I never needed to know I wouldn't need a website for that.

Steam | SW-0844-0908-6004 and my Switch code
  • DarkPrimusDarkPrimus Registered User regular
    I was born prematurely, so that calculator is useless to me.

• chromdomchromdom Who? Where?Registered User regular