As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[FFXIV]: Shadowguys: 5.4 December 8th

• LarsLars Registered User regular
    I think there are decent odds that I'm the only male elezen in my entire FC.

• BahamutZEROBahamutZERO Registered User regular
    Viera
    male duskwight elezen are a myth
    at least there's a lot of elezen NPCs though

BahamutZERO.gif
  • Fig-DFig-D Tustin, CA, USRegistered User regular
    I toyed with the idea of using one of my freebie Fantasias to become a bunny but then I started playing ShB and found that I was too attached to my character to play anything else. A lot of that had to do with how animated our characters became in the new expansion. Besides, there aren't a ton of Highlander ladies so I'll still somewhat unique.

SteamID - Fig-D :: PSN - Fig-D
  • JavenJaven Registered User regular
    Roegadyn
    I had 2 free Fantasias so I swapped to a bunny, then swapped back.

They’re good! But I’m quite taken with my giant, shredded femRoe

I did make a bunny girl alt just to mess around with, but never ended up playing her much.

She has an awesome name though.
    Her name is Adorable Sapling.

Viera
    Lars wrote: »
    I did make a bunny girl alt just to mess around with, but never ended up playing her much.

you let Feo Ul pick the name huh

BahamutZERO.gif
    Lars wrote: »

you let Feo Ul pick the name huh
    I really wanted to use that name after hanging out with Feo Ul. I was lucky it wasn't taken yet.

I should play that character more, since I feel bad about having a good name and not using it too much.

• admanbadmanb unionize your workplace Seattle, WARegistered User regular
    Miqo'te
    That's a good-ass name.

• turtleantturtleant Gunpla Dad is the best.Registered User regular
    Roegadyn
    they gonna die in real life