As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[chat]: Leave Your Pants at the Door

• DukiDuki Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    gaaaaaaaaaay

Duki on
  • InquisitorInquisitor Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    You would send the unblooded into the internet's darkest realm?

It's not like we are sending him to 4chan or anything. SE++ has been largely defanged and whipped into submission anyway these days.

Inquisitor on
  • japanjapan Registered User regular
    edited January 2008
    japan wrote: »
    Zlatnik1 wrote: »
    What is this all about? This forum I mean, this is my first time on Penny Arcade

You know when you get drunk, and you run out of cigarettes? You decide to wander along to the nearest place where you can buy them.

Along the way, you have to pass two gay clubs and a chip shop at chucking out time. You narrowly avoid three fights, witness two 4am relationship disputes, and pass by a drunk guy passed out leaning against a Mercedes. You decide to leave him there, since the Polis will find him sooner or later. As you pass by Archaos, several drunk woman ineffectually come on to you, and finally make it to the Newsie's, where a polite Asian man is happy to provide you with the tobacco products you desire.

On the way back, one of the women is vomiting into a bin, and an ambulance has arrived for the drunk guy. You wander past, and you see two guys looking for their taxi hand in hand, which is sweet,really.

Then you open up your laptop and want to relate this minor drama to people who won't think you're weird. That's what the PA forums are about.

This was beautiful. You're great.

I'm motherfucking poetic, bitches.

japan on
  • JamesJames Registered User regular
    edited January 2008