As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

New [Fashion] thread. Quite stylish.

• SolarSolar Registered User regular
    Some Prana t-shirts on offer at Bananafingers.co.uk

425pmztwl283.png

Just love that colour man. Their t-shirts are really nice too, 60/40 organic cotton and recycled polyester, green and ethical, great for yoga, working out, climbing, just generally dossing about and going to dub nights

• JuggernutJuggernut Registered User regular
    edited May 2020
    My beard is getting a bit ridiculous so I bought some local made balm and a salt spray. I've never used a salt spray before but it made my beard feel very light and airy and luscious. Also sprayed it in my hair just cause. Would reccomend salt sprays.

6ly3aqck1wst.jpg

I think I'm also going to commit to growing my hair out long again because it's already been like, two or three months since I've had it cut so might as well.

Juggernut on
    hubba hubba!

• PlatyPlaty Registered User regular
    Why do you keep saying you're a weird flesh golem when you're in fact hunky beardman

• PeenPeen Registered User regular
    You can only see yourself through your own eyes and your eyes are liars

Beneath the beard is a terrible ham-being all moist and soft and kinda sticky because of the honey.

Beard is 10/10 would make Zeus jealous

Platy wrote: »
    Why do you keep saying you're a weird flesh golem when you're in fact hunky beardman

In all fairness as someone who's own opinion of their appearance has been extremely negative, it is a really difficult thing to deal with. You just... don't see it, when you look at yourself in the mirror. It's a bad trip.

• Shazkar ShadowstormShazkar Shadowstorm Registered User regular
    MR1e39r.jpg

I need more cool masks

Denim is a vibe

poo