As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[Dungeons and Dragons: Neverwinter] It might have become Winter.

• BlackDragon480BlackDragon480 Bluster Kerfuffle Master of Windy ImportRegistered User regular
    Life keeps throwing curveballs at me, so no fun in Chult or Ravenloft this evening. Perhaps the universe simply doesn't want a PA guild to happen :(

No matter where you go...there you are.
    ~ Buckaroo Banzai
  • NyysjanNyysjan FinlandRegistered User regular
    After taking a break of the game, i started playing again yesterday.
    Main reason for my break was that the game kept crashing constantly, whatever it was has been fixed now, either on my end by new graphics card/OS or in their end, or both, no clue.
    Instead of hopping on my level 60 wizard and trying to remember how to play, i started a brand new warlock.
    Yeah, it's the same old thing, walking to places feels like it takes too long (andthen i have to walk back again almost instantly), horses feel too slow, and the story feels very threadbare (though i am barely reading many of them, i've played them several times already afterall).
    Some new stuff, don't remember the workshop thingy, and the questline from the seer at the vault is something i have not done (as are many other campaigns).

The lockboxes feel kinda predatory, they are constantly dropping and now i either throw them away and have them constantly in my inventory begging me to spend money on keys (yes, i know, i can get keys without money).
    Still, i am enjoying myself, will see how long my interest will stick.

• OwenashiOwenashi Registered User regular