As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

CF Phalla Signup List

• LocusLocus Trust Me The seaRegistered User regular
    Hello again, phalla thread!

Unless anyone has any objections, I have a small game I'd like to run, with the game starting next week. It's unrelated to the series of games Austin and I are doing (although we are already in the initial planning stage for the next one!).

• 38thDoe38thDoe lets never be stupid again wait lets always be stupid foreverRegistered User regular
    tbcxa003fnqk.png

Ace Attorney has ruined my ability to hear certain words.

I'm looking forward to playing!

38thDoE on steam
    🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀

As an actual attorney, I'll allow it.

It's the last day of camp in the Wet Hot American Phalla!

Sign-ups are now open! (Please note the vote close time in the OP.)

• MicroMicro Registered User regular
    Hello team! I don't think I've been involved in a phalla for, ooh, 10 years now, but I had a mental flashback to some wonderful times with you all long before wife, family and kids, and thought I'd pop back and say hello. No idea if any of the old gang I remember are still around, but best wishes to you all.

• InfidelInfidel Heretic Registered User regular
    There's the fragments but lots of the olds are still around! :lol:

OrokosPA.png
  • kimekime Queen of Blades Registered User regular
    Oh I apparently missed the last Phalla :(

Battle.net ID: kime#1822
    3DS Friend Code: 3110-5393-4113
    Steam profile
  • JusticeforPlutoJusticeforPluto Registered User regular
    Yeah no one @'ed me :(

And it hard to tell when people are talking in here or posting signs up.

• 38thDoe38thDoe lets never be stupid again wait lets always be stupid foreverRegistered User regular