As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[SECRET SANTA] & [CRYPTIC CARDS]: Classiness is 2020

• Dark Raven XDark Raven X Laugh hard, run fast, be kindRegistered User regular
    MNC Dover wrote: »
    Gift Get!

DySoohDl.jpg

1lQlNCPl.jpg

A soldering station! Now I can solder things! At this station! Aaa!

Santa remains Secret...

Surprise! It was I who gifted you! Happy holidays!

Huzzah! Thanks, is much appreciated. I'm just getting into custom LED work for gunpla and cosplay, this seems extremely useful! <3

Oh brilliant
  • N1tSt4lkerN1tSt4lker Registered User regular
    Hmm your Santa is definitely a mystery, but whoever they are they have excellent taste in Zelda games.

I swear I looked through the sign-up list twice before posting! I blame the end of the semester for my brain incapacity. hahaha
    Thank you! I've started it and it's really delightful. I was super excited to get it!

• Hi I'm Vee!Hi I'm Vee! Formerly VH; She/Her; Is an E X P E R I E N C E Registered User regular
    N1tSt4lker wrote: »
    Hmm your Santa is definitely a mystery, but whoever they are they have excellent taste in Zelda games.

I swear I looked through the sign-up list twice before posting! I blame the end of the semester for my brain incapacity. hahaha
    Thank you! I've started it and it's really delightful. I was super excited to get it!

Did you play the original or the GBC version? I thought they did an amazing job of staying true to the original feel of the game even while upgrading the graphics and whatnot. Plus the orchestral arrangements of the original music <3<3

vRyue2p.png
    I played the original version, and I agree. I've only played a little bit, but it feels really good and is so pretty. And oh my the music! I am loving the music so much!