As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Who is the best HololiveEN member? Find out in the Vtuber thread!

• azith28azith28 Registered User regular
    Gawr Gura
    So...I've been falling down the rabbit hole for about 3 months now. Something I'm curious about is that there are obviously some of the girls who appear to be heavily underused.

Like...I started with the EN members(Gura, then branched out), and youtubes suggestive algorithm lead me to many of the girls that have had some cross interaction with EN, (Pekora was one of the earliest colabs with kiara), and I'm amazed at how many other girls got suggested to me solely because of pekora. The girls i know little to nothing about because they have yet to show up in a suggested playlist or were not in a pekora clip (or may have been in the clip without standing out) are:

Roboco , Azki, Mel, Choco, Risu
    These are like...the lowest tier of involvement with the rabbit hole for what i think is a pretty standard introduction to hololive (using myself as an example) Sora also kinda belongs in this tier mainly because even when she shows up shes like mostly a bystander. But i know who she is more than these.

Next tier of people who rarely show up in my suggested list.
    Fubuki....(yes i know thats insane but I've had to go looking for her stuff from the small amount i saw her), Shion, Ayame (starting to see her a bit more often now), Korone/Okayu (two more insane ones but same as Fubuki). Luna, Towa, Watame, Nene, Iofe, Anya, Mio.

Next tier is only a bit above the last one which would be Lamy, Botan, Flare, Noel.

Everyone else is pretty much solidly on my suggested list.