As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[AMA] I’m a Liminal Consultant

124»

• Options
    Zilla360Zilla360 21st Century. |She/Her| Trans* Woman In Aviators Firing A Bazooka. ⚛️Registered User regular
    Hello, sometimes I am called Brom Prettanike and if you would like to ask a question, you can. If you do not want to ask a question, you can. If you’d like to almost ask a question, perhaps.
    Am I a 'normal' citizen?

• Options
    Endless_SerpentsEndless_Serpents Registered User regular
    Zilla360 wrote: »
    Hello, sometimes I am called Brom Prettanike and if you would like to ask a question, you can. If you do not want to ask a question, you can. If you’d like to almost ask a question, perhaps.
    Am I a 'normal' citizen?

No! Absolutely not! Huzzah! Rejoice!

• Options
    Zilla360Zilla360 21st Century. |She/Her| Trans* Woman In Aviators Firing A Bazooka. ⚛️Registered User regular
    Have you ever lost a universe down the back of the sofa, and, if so, how did you find it again?

• Options
    Zilla360 wrote: »
    Have you ever lost a universe down the back of the sofa, and, if so, how did you find it again?

Oh, I’m not a universe custodian or anything like that.

I once accidentally left a portable hole connected to Hades in Centralia, PA, and well, you all know how that went down.

• Options
    ElaroElaro Apologetic Registered User regular
    Dear Santa Claus Endless_Serpents,

Are the rumours true?

Regards,

Elaro

Children's rights are human rights.
  • Options
    Elaro wrote: »
    Dear Santa Claus Endless_Serpents,

Are the rumours true?

Regards,

Elaro

Don’t listen to rumours, listen only to a small moth named Reginaldo.

• Options
    DelzhandDelzhand Hard to miss. Registered User regular