As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[CHAT]urday! In the park! Musta been the fourth of July!

• MagicToasterMagicToaster JapanRegistered User regular
    edited April 2008
    C'mon Mango, it's just a game. Though, it would be fun if from here on the person that post last on page 49 gets to be the GH with a ridiculous title.

MagicToaster on
  • GrifterGrifter BermudaModerator mod
    edited April 2008
    There's a good sport.

Now, if you like you can even make the new Golden Whore trophy and design the avatar and sig. I'll understand if you don't want to do that and just sort that out myself, though.

Grifter on
  • The Golden WhoreThe Golden Whore Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    I'm not very good at painting shiny things, but I may give it a whirl. You may want a backup plan just in case it looks like turd.

The Golden Whore on
  • Forbe!Forbe! Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    CapnMango wrote: »
    What a terrible fucking title. You screwed it up, Forbe.

D:

Forbe! on
    bv2ylq8pac8s.png
  • multimoogmultimoog Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Grifter wrote: »
    Golden Whore trophy

NSFW?

multimoog on
  • LlyLly Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Wait who was golden whore before he was captain mango?

Lly on
  • Angel_of_BaconAngel_of_Bacon Moderator mod
    edited April 2008
    You know, I like Spielberg.

I like Ghost in the Shell.

But this I am really wary about. It might be one thing if Spielberg were going to direct it himself (even though that I wouldn't really single him out as the best director possible for the material, there'd still be a good 56-75% chance of it coming out at least halfway decently), but that doesn't look to be the case so it's probably going to be some jackass instead.