As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

I'm NEW! + Video Girls Series

GuitaratomikGuitaratomik Registered User regular
edited May 2008 in Artist's Corner
Hey guys! I'm new to the forums but I've been reading PA for a looooong time. I'm finally going to PAX this year so I figured I'd sign up and get to know some people. I do music under the name I KILL PXLS and besides music, I'm an illustrator/graphic designer. To help introduce myself, I'll show you guys a series I did a while back called Video Girls. The idea was to take male video game characters and turn them into female humans.

Video_Girls_Super_Mario_ReDeux_by_G.jpg

Video_Girls__Sonic_by_GuitarAtomik.jpg

Video_Girls__MegaGirl_v2_0_by_Guita.jpg

Video_Girls__God_of_War_by_GuitarAt.jpg

Video_Girls__Katamari_Damacy_by_Gui.jpg

Video_Girls__Devil_May_Cry_by_Guita.jpg

And the only exception to my male ---> female rule:

Video_Girls__Okami_by_GuitarAtomik.jpg

Guitaratomik on

• GodfatherGodfather Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    So awesome.

Godfather on
  • AldoAldo Hippo Hooray Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    You have this thing with boobies that's kinda off-setting to the gentleman.

Absolutely beautiful art, though. Goddess of War is wicked.

You should do Altair some time, he'd look great as a she.

Aldo on
  • GuitaratomikGuitaratomik Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Altair would be pretty cool actually. There are still a few more characters I can think of that would be cool to do. Solid Snake is probably on the top of that list right now.

Guitaratomik on
  • bombardierbombardier Moderator mod
    edited April 2008
    This is a formal thank you for not spelling girls with a 'z'.

bombardier on
    edited April 2008