As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

[EverQuest 2] Now Fully F2P, no more silly splitting of the population!

• GhostManOnThirdGhostManOnThird Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    I just started playing EQ 2 casually with a friend and my brother, while trying to keep our WoW guild up. Playing a Sarnak warden from scratch even though I had a 40 something one on another account. Theyre just too damn fun.

Tradeskilling is such a nice change from WoW as well.

If this thread was made a week ago, we wouldve joined Lucan, but we're on Mistmoore atm.

GhostManOnThird on
  • ArthilArthil Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Aha I've figured out why it didn't work Yuubinkyoku, there is no ' in the name so it'd be /join LucanDLere.PennyArcade coksdikslol

Arthil on
    PSN: Honishimo Steam UPlay: Arthil
  • xYUUBINKYOKUxxYUUBINKYOKUx Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Arthil wrote: »
    Aha I've figured out why it didn't work Yuubinkyoku, there is no ' in the name so it'd be /join LucanDLere.PennyArcade coksdikslol

I think it might be because it has a pass that I can't join. I have been able to to get in guk.troubador but it still tells me I can't join the PA one.

xYUUBINKYOKUx on
    edited April 2008
    Hm, I'll go and redo it when I get the chance minus the password.

Arthil on
  • rehtonAesoohCrehtonAesoohC Registered User regular
    edited April 2008
    Actually, Lucan D'lere has a space in it.

The command would be:

/join lucan_dlere.pennyarcade

rehtonAesoohC on
    Was wowed by Rift so I'm trying that now.
  • AresProphetAresProphet Registered User regular
    edited May 2008