As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Help Me I'm New To Comics

• BalefuegoBalefuego Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    Waid is a good place to start too

just dont read anything after Johns' run

Balefuego on
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Me Too!Me Too! __BANNED USERS regular
    edited May 2008
    I dream of the day that one of you says the Flash is good again so that I can start reading it

Me Too! on
    edited May 2008
    why dont you just buy some the of the Waid or Johns trades

Balefuego on
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • ZeromusZeromus Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    So, Waid's run comes before Johns'?

Zeromus on
    pygsig.png
  • MunchMunch Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    Yeah. Refer to the link to the TP List I posted above to see the order they should be read in.

Munch on
  • Sars_BoySars_Boy Rest, You Are The Lightning. Registered User regular
    edited May 2008
    Balefuego wrote: »
    why dont you just buy some the of the Waid or Johns trades
    because wiggin isn't like you or I bale

he's retarded

Sars_Boy on
    edited May 2008
    Because my shop isn't the best when it comes to trades
    They're pretty much the worst, and ordering just means that there's a good chance they'll put it out on the shelf and not in your box

Me Too! on
  • DouglasDangerDouglasDanger PennsylvaniaRegistered User regular
    edited May 2008
    So go to a different shop if you are not satisfied, or just order them off of Amazon, or from a bookstore.

DouglasDanger on
    edited May 2008
    I've bitched about finding a new shop before, and the 10% discount when I do buy trades, more if I have a bigger purchase, is too good to let go. I'll live without reading those Flash stories.

Me Too! on
    edited May 2008