As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

How do you become an enforcer?

• Moe FwackyMoe Fwacky Right Here, Right Now Drives a BuickModerator mod
    edited October 2008
    chucks are the best shoes

Moe Fwacky on
    E6LkoFK.png

• dskaitlyndskaitlyn Registered User regular
    edited October 2008
    I'm a lurker, this is my first time posting. (Loss of forum virginity.. so painful)

The reason I'm here is PAXEC. I live in MA and I'm so wicked excited. If/when an application gets posted to be an enforcer I will be ready!

dskaitlyn on
    "You know, you're a classic example of the inverse ratio between the size of the mouth and the size of the brain."
  • dyaballikldyaballikl PAX Main Theatre House & Security Manager • PAX Community Cartographer Gold Coast QLD AustraliaRegistered User regular
    edited October 2008
    dskaitlyn wrote: »
    I'm a lurker, this is my first time posting. (Loss of forum virginity.. so painful)

The reason I'm here is PAXEC. I live in MA and I'm so wicked excited. If/when an application gets posted to be an enforcer I will be ready!

holy shit, you were born 1 day after me! lol, let's east coast enforce together!

dyaballikl on
    a.k.a. dya
    "Riding a mongoose reminds me of having sex with a man, which is something I do frequently because I am gay!" -Gabe
  • dskaitlyndskaitlyn Registered User regular
    edited October 2008
    dyaballikl wrote: »
    dskaitlyn wrote: »

holy shit, you were born 1 day after me! lol, let's east coast enforce together!

RAD!

dskaitlyn on
    "You know, you're a classic example of the inverse ratio between the size of the mouth and the size of the brain."
  • MeeOkMeeOk Registered User regular
    edited October 2008