As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Let's Play] You Choose!

Custom SpecialCustom Special I know I am, I'm sure I am,I'm Sounders 'til I die!Registered User regular
edited February 2010 in Games and Technology
I've never done a let's play before. I miss Klyka's LPs...Klyka do more! Or do some DoW commentary or something...Moving on!

As I said, never done one before and am trying to decide what to do. So, I will now be taking many suggestions for what to do!

If possible, I should like to spend no/little money on a game (I have a few already...) and PC would be easiest to record or screen cap on without further investment. I've considered doing a LP Blood Bowl team and recording the games, but I'm not sure how exciting that would be for everyone...
A game that won't take too long would be best, as I am currently in school and working full time, so time to play is limited. No Mass Effect/Dragon Age/yaddayadda. Maybe something to complete in like 10-20 hours?
In that light, let me know and the LP shall began when a subject has been named!

BEGIN!

XBL: F4ll0utBP | STEAM | PSN : CustomSpecial | Bnet: F4ll0ut#1636
Custom Special on

• Options
    NappuccinoNappuccino Surveyor of Things and Stuff Registered User regular
    edited February 2010
    Do you have a list of games you own that you'd be willing to LP? That would help us narrow our suggestions down.

Nappuccino on
    Like to write? Want to get e-published? Give us a look-see at http://wednesdaynightwrites.com/
    Rorus Raz wrote: »
    There's also the possibility you just can't really grow a bear like other guys.

Not even BEAR vaginas can defeat me!
    cakemikz wrote: »
    And then I rub actual cake on myself.
    Loomdun wrote: »
    thats why you have chest helmets
  • Options