As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Street Fighter: Demon Armageddon, coolest ultra.

• Options
    ChaosHatChaosHat Hop, hop, hop, HA! Trick of the lightRegistered User regular
    edited June 2010
    My Chun's foot awaits the face of your Zangief eatmo.

ChaosHat on
  • Options
    eatmosushieatmosushi __BANNED USERS regular
    edited June 2010
    BOUGHT.

now to find a working ps2 controller..... ~.~

nah, gief was only for the xbox 360 "pad"

i can actually do directional inputs with a REAL pad. like i've been doing for 12 years.

thinking about picking up rufus.... and marvel vs capcom 2 is now playable for me again.

and soul caliburrrrrrrr

oh happy days. yulakulay!!!!

eatmosushi on
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] Spun uncontrollably skyward... Driven brutally into the ground
  • Options
    BarrabasBarrabas Registered User regular
    edited June 2010
    You people and your playstation pads must be made with some sort of rock thumbs. Back when I had a roommate with a ps2 I couldn't play Tekken5 for more than 30 minutes without my thumb starting to hurt. I think it was because of the spaces between the directional inputs on the d-pad.

I'm not saying it's worse than the 360 d-pad because it is better. But it's better in the way one black eye is better than two.

Barrabas on
    XBL - ErrorMacro1
  • Options
    Rubix42Rubix42 Registered User regular
    edited June 2010
    Barrabas wrote: »
    You people and your playstation pads must be made with some sort of rock thumbs. Back when I had a roommate with a ps2 I couldn't play Tekken5 for more than 30 minutes without my thumb starting to hurt. I think it was because of the spaces between the directional inputs on the d-pad.