As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Phalla] Wars: Republic (Village) Victory! Special shoutout to the SK (The Anonymous)!

• Options
    mi-go huntermi-go hunter Once again I'm back in the lab. Cleaning my knives, ready for stabs.Registered User regular
    El Skid wrote: »
    Someone needs to meditate harder...

Sorry, I'm kinda new to this whole meditating thing so...

Sorry if that was a bit harsh. It's been a while since I last phalla'd, so I'm feeling a bit jittery >_<

Haha, don't worry about it ;). Your comment didn't offend me at all.

• Options
    Brian KrakowBrian Krakow Registered User regular
    You know what, let's try that- changing my vote:

I'm not playing your goosy game, assholes.

I am also changing my vote to not negotiating with terrorists

• Options
    JABMonkeyJABMonkey Cincinnati, OHRegistered User regular
    Not giving in to the terrorists is great, and in an ideal situation it might work. But here's the thing, "not playing their game" doesn't mean that we succeed.

If we don't choose they aren't going to just hand their hostages back because we're no longer fun. There's not even a guarantee that after choosing they will release one. . .

But if they do I think that Yaddle would be a better choice. She's more likely to give us useful information on those who held her. And, presonally I think she is more useful in the fight agaisnt sith.

• Options
    El SkidEl Skid The frozen white northRegistered User regular
    edited May 2012
    JABMonkey wrote: »
    Not giving in to the terrorists is great, and in an ideal situation it might work. But here's the thing, "not playing their game" doesn't mean that we succeed.