Options

I'm playing a lot of [Don't Starve Together] we should all talk about it

Magic PinkMagic Pink Tur-Boner-FedRegistered User regular
It's a fun game about not starving in Edward Gorey's dream world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dU-aq2JbLkk

webber is best

• Options
    Magic PinkMagic Pink Tur-Boner-Fed Registered User regular
    tell me your best starving stories.

i just started playing Wurt and the Merfolk will reign again by crikey

• Options
    Kristmas KthulhuKristmas Kthulhu Currently Kultist Kthulhu Registered User regular
    I could never survive the heat of summer whilst not starving. the game is fun though and I love the aesthetics.

did they ever add the ocean dlc to the multiplayer?

my favorite character was the robit. I also enjoyed befriending the pig folks and giving them hats, then running away on the full moon

• Options
    i believe they did yes but i am not good with making of the ships

the robit just got a rework and is THE MIGHTIEST CHARACTER EVER now

• Options
    VicVic Registered User regular
    Don't Starve is delightful! It's a bit weirdly paced though, it's quite easy to reach a point of self-sufficiency and you can outrun almost any for you meet in the world, but then you have the titans that can easily crush all you hold dear in a single night.

• Options
    We killed our first Deerclops Sunday (since playing the game on release so we are VER bad) and then a Beargar showed up and we realized he wasn't going to do anything to us so we just left him alone. He snoozed amidst the pengulls

• Options
    BrainleechBrainleech 機知に富んだコメントはここにあります Registered User regular
    I have not played it for a few years as I got confused when I started to see ads for it on youtube last year
    I would build the ship sail around till it broke down and repeat as just visiting the islands was kind of fun

• Options