As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[NCAA 2011] Online Dynasty, now with emphasis on the nasty

BingarossoBingarosso Registered User regular
edited August 2010 in Games and Technology
So, this is my first thread on here, be gentle, kind, use lube, etc.

So, NCAA 11 is out. This is an event that is highly anticipated for me.

This year there seems to be some major improvements in the Online Dynasty, particularly "offline" recruiting as well as Dynasty Wire.

I would love to get an Online 360 Dynasty going with PA'ers if there is interest.

I would defer commish duties to anyone with the experience/will to do so. I just wanted to start the topic up for conversation.

I've never done an online dynasty before, only solo, due to just not knowing enough people who play the game. This always struck me as a tragedy, and so I reach out to my favorite gaming community to find out if there are any interested parties.

LDN-text-with-logo1.png
Bingarosso on

• Options
    edited July 2010
    So I will only bump this once and only since, 24 hours after posting, it is on page 4 of these forums. If there is no interest, then so be it.

By the way...damn this game is buggy.

Bingarosso on
    LDN-text-with-logo1.png
  • Options
    VeeveeVeevee WisconsinRegistered User regular
    edited July 2010
    I'd be part of it as long as we're not choosing powerhouse teams

Veevee on
  • Options
    edited July 2010
    I'm a Rutgers Fan. I don't know what a powerhouse team is.

Bingarosso on
    LDN-text-with-logo1.png
  • Options
    AuburnTigerAuburnTiger Registered User regular
    edited July 2010
    The game is virtually unplayable online; I have no problems with lag in any other games I play, on either console, yet no matter who my opponent is, my games lag online. Way to go, EA.