As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

I'm a university student again.

2»

• Options
    As7As7 Registered User regular
    edited January 2007
    The same thing happened to me. I failed out of the biochemistry program at the University of Calgary. I ended up in business at U of Alberta two years later. Shit worked out so keep your head up.

Biochem is a goddamn hard major.

I started there and moved to Microbiology because I knew it would kick my ass SO HARD.

Plus I can still do what I like with my current degree so why go through all that physics/chemistry.

As7 on
    XBOX Live: Arsenic7
    Secret Satan
  • Options
    MeizMeiz Registered User regular
    edited January 2007
    Congrats man. Most of my friends went to Ottawa U.

I on the other hand never took the plunge.

Meiz on
  • Options
    StaleghotiStaleghoti Registered User regular
    edited January 2007
    I'm hoping to get into Mass Communications

Staleghoti on
    tmmysta-sig.png2wT1Q.gifYAH!YAH!STEAMYoutubeMixesPSN: Clintown
    Dear satan I wish for this or maybe some of this....oh and I'm a medium or a large.
  • Options
    MorgensternMorgenstern ICH BIN DER PESTVOGEL DU KAMPFAFFE!Registered User regular
    edited January 2007
    Arsenic7 wrote:
    The same thing happened to me. I failed out of the biochemistry program at the University of Calgary. I ended up in business at U of Alberta two years later. Shit worked out so keep your head up.

Biochem is a goddamn hard major.

I started there and moved to Microbiology because I knew it would kick my ass SO HARD.

Plus I can still do what I like with my current degree so why go through all that physics/chemistry.