As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Let's Play Mario All-Stars+World! Super Mario World Complete! We're all done folks!

GilderGilder Aw snapMacaroni PartyRegistered User regular
edited October 2008 in Games and Technology
supermarioallstarswm3.jpg

Hello everyone. After much deliberation, I decided to make my own LP. But you know, screenshot LP's just don't work for Mario. So join me on my magical journey through every Mario game on Mario All-Stars+World in video form!

Super Mario Bros. 1! Completed! Death Count: 14!

Oh god, it's my first time. Worlds 1-4.

In which I get a game over but hey, I beat it!

Super Mario Bros. 2! Completed! Death Count: 26!

Am I the worst Mario 2 player ever? The video makes it look that way. Worlds 1-Almost 4.

Mario 2 complete, wherein I get confused by the enemy names in the credits!

Super Mario Bros. 2: The Lost Levels! Completed! Death Count: 229!

What the hell Nintendo. You can't just put Bloopers in the sky. It's unnatural. Worlds 1-4. I've also been Gloobed!

FUCK THIS GAME. WORLDS 5-6. GODDAMMIT.

Intermission for all you cool-cats and chicky-babies out there.

Just what I always wanted! My very own First Quest defeated! Oh thank you Santa!

Thank every deity out there, this trip through hell is OVER. Worlds A-D FINISHED.

Super Mario Bros. 3! Completed! Soul: Crushed!

It's like watching The Wizard, except without a little girl yelling "He touched my breasts!" Worlds 1 and 2.

I like naming things. Also boat boat boat. Worlds 3 and 4.

Whoa man, it's like I was climbing. Into the SKY! Worlds 5 and 6.

I AM KING DUMBASS, KING OF DUMBASSIA. MARIO 3 DONE!

I'm not terrible at everything guys! Cave Story Hell Run follow-up intermission video to make up for how bad I was in the last Mario 3 video.