As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

how you doin

• SwillSwill Registered User regular
    i have unpopular opinions about lush

but i've been using well made home made soaps for a couple years now

• SheriSheri Resident Fluffer My Living RoomRegistered User regular
  • Grey GhostGrey Ghost Registered User regular
    I am doing

awesome

• The Lovely BastardThe Lovely Bastard Registered User regular
    I am doing poorly

Stupid dong pain flaring up

Time to drink the pain away

7656367.jpg
  • SwillSwill Registered User regular
    Sheri wrote:
    Send me your soaps Swill

I will bring you one at pax, but i am 2 lazy 2 mail

i'll bring a bath bomb too

• TurambarTurambar Independent Registered User regular
    I'm being whiny and lazy

So much stuff I have to do, yet I'm just lying on the couch and daydreaming

Steam: turamb | Origin: Turamb | 3DS: 3411-1109-4537 | NNID: Turambar | Warframe(PC): Turamb
  • Baroque And RollBaroque And Roll Every spark of friendship and love Will die without a homeRegistered User regular
    Grey Ghost wrote:
    I am doing

awesome

HIGH FUCKING FIVE ME IN ANOTHER THREAD, GG

2dtr87s.png
    SteamID: Baroque And Roll
  • skettiosskettios Enchanted ForestRegistered User regular
    Keith wrote:
    godmode wrote:
    Looks like roommate wants to split up because of my choice to get a dog. He very pointedly said it should be me that finds a new place because it would "be easier that way". I kinda want to break his legs right now.

godmode :(

Whaaaa
    Doesn't your roommate have a dog?
    Thought he was alright with you getting one...?

• Grey GhostGrey Ghost Registered User regular
    Grey Ghost wrote:
    I am doing

awesome

HIGH FUCKING FIVE ME IN ANOTHER THREAD, GG

HighFive.jpeg

• KarlKarl Registered User regular
    Solar wrote: