As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

I got my MBA from [WH40k] Also, Drunkhammer besthammer.

• Options
    CorporateLogoCorporateLogo The toilet knows how I feelRegistered User regular
    Did they get rid of indirect fire in the previous book, I want to say they did

Do not have a cow, mortal.

c9PXgFo.jpg
  • Options
    OgotaiOgotai Registered User regular
    for the defiler? its got a battle cannon, those have not been barrage for a long time, so normal direct fire ordinance.

• Options
    JohnnyCacheJohnnyCache Starting Defense Place at the tableRegistered User regular
    there's also the fact that a battle cannon is balanced a little different when it's backed up by all manner of chaos melee fuckmuppetry than when it's backed up by little squishy loyalists. one shot from a battle cannon can be worth 200 points if it hits the only thing the enemy has with a realistic shot of stopping your plague bikers

• Options
    JJ Rabbit GangmemberRegistered User regular
    edited October 2012
    Zuzzy mats have a fething huge lead time on orders. Like months. Thought I'd throw that out there.

J on
  • Options
    MaydayMayday Cutting edge goblin tech Registered User regular
    edited October 2012
    McGibs wrote: »
    Dayspring wrote: »
    Anyone have any experience with Zuzzy Mats?
    They look super sweet and convenient. My buddy and I are planning on getting a couple shipped over here together so we have some variety in play surfaces