As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Ex boyfriend

nardinekahilnardinekahil Registered User new member
Today I wanna talk about an important topic for me
I am a 17 year old student that lives in Sydney, I am an Arab and specifically I am Lebanese, I fell in love with this guy called Yousef who was Palestinian and in my culture you can't marry someone who is not lebanesene and all Arabs are like that example if your Palestinian you marry a Palestinian if your Algerian you marry an Algerian if your Syrian you marry a Syrian if your Jordanian you marry a Jordanian etc...
My mum had already rearranged my marriage with a different guy I didn't want we broke up for a while and didn't talk but both were desperate for eachother, however, I refused to go with this other guy and wanted to go with my boyfriend but because my mum didn't know about me dating a guy (and if she did she would have killed me cause in my culture u can't date, straight to engagement then marriage) and now I want him BAK but he might move to Canberra permanently
I need someone's advice about wat to do to pull him BAK to me I know he still loves me him and even his mates said it to me but to move on and start a new life he wants to move to Canberra and its soon it's on Wednesday how do I stop him please help

• Options
    mRahmanimRahmani DetroitRegistered User regular
    Step back and recognize that you're 17, not fully in control of your life yet, and you're probably going to have to let this one go.