Options

Fahrvergnügen

• Options
    risumonrisumon Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    Seriously, this is the best road ever.

TODmap.jpg

I know most of the conversation is about roadtripping and chilling, but for twisty back roads, it can't be beat.

risumon on
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    FaricazyFaricazy Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    the tail yessss

Faricazy on
  • Options
    AneurhythmiaAneurhythmia Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    Traffic and terrible drivers do not bother me in the least. Driving to get lost is awfully cathartic.

Aneurhythmia on
  • Options
    RaneadosRaneados police apologist you shouldn't have been there, obviouslyRegistered User regular
    edited January 2009
    I drive for a living woo!

Raneados on
  • Options
    bowtiedsealbowtiedseal Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    lostwords wrote: »
    I hate driving, a lot

I got my learner's permit again and drove home from the DMV which was fine until the garage and nicked my dad's side mirror yaay

(it's because I'm a woman and asian and genetically unfit to drive)

its cool, i've twice knocked my drivers side mirror completely off backing out of places in the past few years, mostly because i'm an idiot and panic and hit the gas instead of the break and ugh, i'm an awful driver.

but driving is still fun for me though, because its nice to pop in some music and sing along. except hour long backups on 95

I feel slightly better because my dad completely shattered the mirror once backing out of the garage and took a chunk out of the wall too (because my brother parked improperly)

bowtiedseal on
  • Options
    edited January 2009
    (because my brother parked improperly)
    if manage to park a car somewhere then it follows that you can also back out without incident

Faricazy on
  • Options
    vsovevsove ....also yes. Registered User regular
    edited January 2009
    Faricazy wrote: »