As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Any good Wolverine stories?

PompaPompa Registered User regular
edited September 2007 in Graphic Violence
hey guys
im kinda new to the comic scene and im looking to read up a bit more on Wolverine. im looking for a good story arc past or present but i don't know what to look for, so i hope you guys can help me out. i have the HC of Origin, but i wanted a bit more ass kicking. From what i hear the Wolverine Origin series is pretty pants so i will avoid that, unless i can be convinced. ive heard something about House of M? is there somewhere i should start? as you can probably tell im at a loss.

also, i wouldn't mind looking into the X-men in general. any good stories i should pick up?

Pompa on

• Options
    Bad KarmaBad Karma Registered User regular
    edited September 2007
    Bad Karma on
    Xbox Live: Ornery Rooster
    PSN: OrneryRooster
  • Options
    edited September 2007
    ahhh thats kinda embarrassing :oops:

Pompa on
  • Options
    Caveman PawsCaveman Paws Registered User regular
    edited September 2007
    I fully expected to open this link and find 6-7 posts of just "HAHAHAHhahahahahahhAHAHAH" and then a mod locking it. The fact that this was not the case could be considered a sign of growth. I'm so proud.