As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Wrestle]icious, baby!

• Options
    PwnanObrienPwnanObrien He's right, life sucks. Registered User regular
    The build for the RAW Women's Championship is a perfect example of a situation where less is more.

Mwx884o.jpg
  • Options
    Sweeney TomSweeney Tom Registered User regular
  • Options
    MagellMagell Detroit Machine Guns Fort MyersRegistered User regular
    I have an English Degree and like wrestling, and libraries, I should try out for this role.

• Options
    Ms DapperMs Dapper Yuri Librarian Registered User regular
    D2OyIR4VAAAGRZA.jpg

2ohWien.png
    Tumblr | Twitter PSN: misterdapper Av by Satellite_09
  • Options
    Rorshach KringleRorshach Kringle that crustache life Registered User regular
    they should give me the job so then i would have to say i work in a library

6vjsgrerts6r.png

• Options
    ReynoldsReynolds Gone Fishin'Registered User regular
    The Nobodies going from knowing almost nothing about wrestling, to hosting events with wrestlers, to being part of an actual wrestling show would be a hell of a journey.

uyvfOQy.png
  • Options
    KyouguKyougu Registered User regular
    A few weeks ago I was honestly fine with Kofi losing at WM. I figured just getting a shot at the title at their biggest show would be enough.

Now though? He better win. It would be the sort of WM moment that they would show in packages hyping up the events for years.

• Options
    i'm sorry
    PWInsider wrote:
    World Wrestling Entertainment will be bringing Hulk Hogan in for Wrestlemania 35 weekend, PWInsider.com has confirmed with multiple sources.

• Options
    ThawmusThawmus +Jackface Registered User regular
    i'm sorry
    PWInsider wrote: