As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/

Penny Arcade - Comic

DogDog Registered User, Administrator, Vanilla Staff admin
edited November 2019 in The Penny Arcade Hub

imagePenny Arcade - Comic

Videogaming-related online strip by Mike Krahulik and Jerry Holkins. Includes news and commentary.

Read the full story here

Unknown User on

• dennisdennis aka bingley Registered User regular
    edited November 2019
    I can empathize with Gabe here. I think I have, at best, three memories from my childhood. By which I mean "the period before I graduated high school." Yet I have an extensive knowledge of character actors of the 1980s and 1990s, among other things. I will also typically forget a person's name by the end of the sentence in which they've introduced themselves.

Sometimes I feel like I should have rerolled my stats before starting out on this whole adventure.

dennis on
  • zepherinzepherin Russian warship, go fuck yourself Registered User regular
    You're not supposed to tell them which kid is the favorite.

3hhskl.jpg

• Big_Red_FreakBig_Red_Freak go. big. red. Registered User new member
    "shit, we need a Serpentor expert ASAP!"
    "... i know a little bit about Doctor Mindbender..."
    "STFU STEVE AND GTFO!"

• GONG-00GONG-00 Registered User regular
    Thanks to GI JOE imprinting its knowledge onto me, I impressed my 5th grade teacher when I knew what DNA stood for.

Black lives matter.
    Law and Order ≠ Justice
    ACNH Island Isla Cero: DA-3082-2045-4142
    Captain of the SES Comptroller of the State
    xu257gunns6e.png
    zepherin wrote: »

3hhskl.jpg

I don't know about Mike, but Jerry can't stop saying Unplugged is his favorite.

• TofystedethTofystedeth Registered User regular
    GONG-00 wrote: »