As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Steam]: I've got 99 pages, a new thread has begun.

• Options
    jclastjclast Registered User regular
    Does Steam Cloud support show up on the store? I started playing Kingdom Rush yesterday and it'd be great if I had the same save on both of my PCs but I don't see anything on the store page one way or the other.

camo_sig2.png
  • Options
    Magic PinkMagic Pink Tur-Boner-Fed Registered User regular
    I tried Devil;s Due and it's kinda fun. Hard as hell tho. For me anyway.

• Options
    CorpekataCorpekata Registered User regular
    edited October 2014
    Hrmm Dreamfall seems really poorly optimized once you get to the city sections. Not exactly a game you need a high framerate for but I've seeing dips into the 20ish range which is pretty silly on a 970, and I have to imagine a near slideshow on some other rigs. Shame too because the city is pretty well designed, but kind of takes me out of the mood a bit with how low it can dip.

Corpekata on
  • Options
    JazzJazz Registered User regular
    jclast wrote: »
    Does Steam Cloud support show up on the store? I started playing Kingdom Rush yesterday and it'd be great if I had the same save on both of my PCs but I don't see anything on the store page one way or the other.

I jumped onto the store page for F1 2014, which I know does have Steam cloud, and yes, it does, over on the right, in the categories (Single-player, multiplayer, full controller support, etc). http://store.steampowered.com/app/226580/

• Options
    Whelp I guess that's a laptop-only game for me then. Thanks!

camo_sig2.png
  • Options
    rikdalyrikdaly Registered User regular

you could set dropbox up to sync the save on both machines

steam_sig.png
  • Options