Options

This S T E A M thread is old.

• Options
    AllforceAllforce Registered User regular
    Iolo wrote: »
    Allforce wrote: »
    Can I get an invite to the Adventure Team group?

Post a link to your Steam profile page. @Allforce. (If it's in your sig I can't see it from my phone.)

http://steamcommunity.com/id/Allforce/

Thanks!

• Options
    DoctorArchDoctorArch Curmudgeon Registered User regular
    What's the word on Company of Heroes 2. Those user reviews on Metacritic are scathing.

Switch Friend Code: SW-6732-9515-9697
  • Options
    The Dude With HerpesThe Dude With Herpes Lehi, UTRegistered User regular
    i haven't let myself download the free weekend of SRIV because I bought it on the 360 since I have an absurd amount of MScash from the moonbucks transfer, and I don't want to get spoiled with the PC version. :(

Steam: Galedrid - XBL: Galedrid - PSN: Galedrid
    Origin: Galedrid - Nintendo: Galedrid/3222-6858-1045
    Blizzard: Galedrid#1367 - FFXIV: Galedrid Kingshand

• Options
    JungleskyeJungleskye Registered User regular
    DoctorArch wrote: »
    What's the word on Company of Heroes 2. Those user reviews on Metacritic are scathing.

I would like to know this as well!

• Options
    Brutal JBrutal J Sorry! Sorry, I'm sorry. Sorry. Registered User regular
    I was bitten by a radioactive @Rikdaly giving me the strength, reflexes, and senses of a pinball master allowing me to beat @Viking's top score on the Spiderman pinball table by 19 million.

That gives me 3 high scores now. Hopefully, I won't get any sort of comeuppance in the form of one of my beloved scores to getting tragically gunned down.

Even if I forget that with great pinball power comes great pinball responsibility, I'm sure I can always count on at least one high score to continue to cling to life well beyond responsible life expectancy.

In the unlikely event I lose them all, then it's deal with the devil time.

• Options
    BlackjackBlackjack Registered User regular