Options

Glossolalia Presents: [SlateGray] Engles is Burning [Resonance] Requisite Bar Fight

• Options
    DichotomyDichotomy Registered User regular
    edited June 2011
    you can't tell me what to do

Dichotomy on
    0BnD8l3.gif
  • Options
    StiltsStilts Registered User regular
    edited June 2011
    hey guys get in tiny chat please you are some of my favorite people

I have never used Tiny Chat before.

Please help.

Stilts on
    IKknkhU.gif
  • Options
    Tommy2HandsTommy2Hands what is this where am i Registered User regular
    edited June 2011
    you don't need a cam or anything stilts

just click on the link in my sig

dich you are my most favorite get in here

Tommy2Hands on
    8j12qx8ma5j5.jpg
  • Options
    Speed RacerSpeed Racer Scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratch scritch scratchRegistered User regular
    edited June 2011
    Derelict Session Summary

Garret and Jessie continued their escape attempt, dodging into the kitchen. Garret attempted to bullshit Mal Carne, the head chef, but was interrupted when a bloody and enraged Galk bursted in, which prompted both of them to head for the trash chute that led outside. Galk got into a fight with Carne, who ended up frying the right side of the criminal's face. Meanwhile, Garret and Jessie continued to be miserable failures, but were saved when Jessie's old C.O. grew a backbone and granted them both passage out of the base.