Options

[NFL] 2007: II

• Options
    enlightenedbumenlightenedbum Registered User regular
    Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Self-righteousness is incompatible with coalition building.
  • Options
    jkylefultonjkylefulton Squid...or Kid? NNID - majpellRegistered User regular
    The last time the Lions were in the playoffs, Matt Stafford was 12 years old and Calvin was 14.

tOkYVT2.jpg
  • Options
    The JudgeThe Judge The Terwilliger CurvesRegistered User regular
    Congrats to the Lions - that was a long walk in the dark.

Last pint: Turmoil CDA / Barley Brown's - Untappd: TheJudge_PDX
  • Options
    enlightenedbumenlightenedbum Registered User regular
    The last time the Lions were in the playoffs, Matt Stafford was 12 years old and Calvin was 14.

I was a freshman in high school.

Self-righteousness is incompatible with coalition building.
  • Options
    PodlyPodly you unzipped me! it's all coming back! i don't like it!Registered User regular
    wish I could watch the niners seahawks game right now

follow my music twitter soundcloud tumblr
    9pr1GIh.jpg?1
  • Options
    ElkiElki get busy Moderator, ClubPA Mod Emeritus
    All I want for Christmas is:

Titans over Texans
    Ravens over Bengals
    Jets over Dolphins
    (Raiders over Chargers & Chiefs over Broncos) or Chargers over Raiders.
    A pony

smCQ5WE.jpg
  • Options
    KanaKana Registered User regular
    Tarvaris Jackson, it is SO over between us

A trap is for fish: when you've got the fish, you can forget the trap. A snare is for rabbits: when you've got the rabbit, you can forget the snare. Words are for meaning: when you've got the meaning, you can forget the words.
  • Options
    PodlyPodly you unzipped me! it's all coming back! i don't like it!Registered User regular
    congrats lions fans!

9pr1GIh.jpg?1
  • Options
    Premier kakosPremier kakos Registered User, ClubPA regular