Options

MMOTCG: [Hex: Shards of Fate] Ladder System Incoming!

• Options
    DarkewolfeDarkewolfe Registered User regular
    Magell wrote: »
    I started playing this again since the PVE is out and I just got past the beginner dungeon. I regret picking the Coyotle warrior so far, because his deck is built super weird. Tons of high end drops and auras. Working on fixing that though. Luckily all the beginning enemies suck.

Since you keep all your cards between characters, don't hesitate to try another character if you don't like that one. I'm working on three characters right now that I hop between.

Speaking of, I simply can't beat Devonshire on my dwarf cleric. I can't figure it out. I can get so close, but not quite there. I'm sure I could repeat and play till I get a lucky draw and he doesn't, but I'm open to any tips.

What is this I don't even.
  • Options
    38thDoe38thDoe lets never be stupid again wait lets always be stupid foreverRegistered User regular
    I'll let you know when I figure out how to beat the thorn knights as anyone. Also it's really too bad phenteo gifts is bugged because it's insane with equipment. Put three 5/5 in your opponents deck and when one pops out kill one of his troops and return phenteo gifts to your hand for one mana.

38thDoE on steam
    🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀

• Options
    gjaustingjaustin Registered User regular
    Throw in a Syzygy and they're free...

• Options
    38thDoe38thDoe lets never be stupid again wait lets always be stupid foreverRegistered User regular
    Too bad they are bugged. Went through the campaign again with another venon, but didn't get it.

38thDoE on steam
    🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀🦑🦀

• Options
    I finally beat viktor.

• Options
    IncindiumIncindium Registered User regular
    Woo managed to go 5-2 after the 0-2 start on that Constructed Gauntlet.

steam_sig.png
    Nintendo ID: Incindium
    PSN: IncindiumX
  • Options