Options

Star wars V: the [Giant Bomb] Strikes back!

• Options
    HunteraHuntera Rude Boy Registered User regular
    I really like the idea of the variations on each character in mkx, it's a really good way of letting players pick characters they like the look of or something and then being able to tailor them to also play a way you want

it's definitely better than gems for that

sadly it still looks like a netherrealm fighting game so I prooooobably won't partake, but good on Ed Boon and his team for trying new systems and stuff

• Options
    MeldingMelding Registered User regular
    i have pretty much the entire kano fight from the movie committed to memory.

I just love how dumb everything is in it. From the song to "give it up babe, I studied all your moves" to everything else.

• Options
    TheStigTheStig Registered User regular
    edited August 2014
    Melding wrote: »

I just love how dumb everything is in it. From the song to "give it up babe, I studied all your moves" to everything else.

Pretty much the only enjoyment I get out of playing MK is playing Kano and saying "I've studied all your moves" in the worst aussie accent whenever I do something right.

TheStig on
    bnet: TheStig#1787 Steam: TheStig
  • Options
    MeldingMelding Registered User regular
    TheStig wrote: »
    Melding wrote: »

Pretty much the only enjoyment I get out of playing MK is playing Kano and saying "I've studied all your moves" in the worst aussie accent whenever I do something right.

i don't limit that to mortal kombat.

• Options
    ChincymcchillaChincymcchilla Registered User regular
    I mostly don't like how he fights

He looks cool enough

I have a podcast about Power Rangers:Teenagers With Attitude | TWA Facebook Group
  • Options
    AtomicTofuAtomicTofu She's a straight-up supervillain, yo Registered User regular
    AtomicTofu wrote: »

I am currently listening to Mouth Silence and it is amazing

Mouth Sounds/Silence answer the age old question