As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[pbp] [Recruit On] Dresden Files RPG: Motor City Blues

• Options
    destroyah87destroyah87 They/Them Preferred: She/Her - Please UseRegistered User regular
    So I'm thinking a representative of the Church (trying to be the redeeming light pushing back the dark or the avenging agent set to cleanse evil from the dark places of the city), a shaman that is has power granted by nature spirits, or a (mostly?) self-taught streetwise Sorcerer are the ideas I like best.

steam_sig.png
  • Options
    SakutianSakutian Registered User regular
    I like your idea of an representative of the Church for what that's worth.

My Games

Dresden Files RPG- Dumb Luck

Playing Phillip Hess in Motor City Blues

GM of M&M "And Justice For All."
    GM of Dresden Files Low Life
    GM of Star Wars Sagas Into the Unknown
    GM of Star Wars Sagas Lost Hope- Concluded
    GM of Star Wars Sagas the Dark Times- Concluded.
    GM of Star Wars Sagas Jabba's Palace- Concluded due to injury.
    Bart Allen/ The Flash in M&M Metropolis- Concluded.
    Koyi Disturbances in the Force- Concluded.
    Jessup Owlbeard Forge of the Dawn Titan- Withdrawn due to injury.
    Sal Mander In the Shadow of Zeus- Concluded.
    Zevoto in Out in the Black- Withdrawn due to injury.
    GM of Wyvern Watch
    Berru Secune in Rise of the Jedi
  • Options
    Super NamicchiSuper Namicchi Orange County, CARegistered User regular
    My vote is always with Wizards and Vampires

• Options
    How many skill points do we have to play around with by the way Arc?

My Games

GM of Wyvern Watch
  • Options
    Let's hold off on getting skills and powers until we have the aspects for everyone locked in

• Options