Club PA 2.0 has arrived! If you'd like to access some extra PA content and help support the forums, check it out at patreon.com/ClubPA
The image size limit has been raised to 1mb! Anything larger than that should be linked to. This is a HARD limit, please do not abuse it.
Our new Indie Games subforum is now open for business in G&T. Go and check it out, you might land a code for a free game. If you're developing an indie game and want to post about it, follow these directions. If you don't, he'll break your legs! Hahaha! Seriously though.
Our rules have been updated and given their own forum. Go and look at them! They are nice, and there may be new ones that you didn't know about! Hooray for rules! Hooray for The System! Hooray for Conforming!

PbP Blood Rage - Chaos in the Old World meets Kemet

17891012

Posts

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    Move in Warrior from Utgard. @Lykouragh

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • LykouraghLykouragh Registered User regular
    pass

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    I'm fine
    @AustinP0027

  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Move Warrior to join from Myrkvlor
    @mindflare77

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    Move warrior from Horgr.

    Back to @AustinP0027

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Leader from Gimle will move in
    @mindflare77 (I think?)

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    I'm still pass, just in case

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    I think that's all I have in range, except for Wolfman and leader, right? If so, then Pass.
    @AustinP0027

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    I think that's everything I have on the board moved in.

    So,
    @Daemonis
    @mindflare77
    for card submissions.

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    Sent. @MrBody for combat, once cards are in.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Battle at Yggdrasil
    (3) leader + (4) frost giant + (3) dark elf = 10
    lDHTuJf.jpg
    Final: 10


    (2) 2 warriors = 2
    LJmLhKu.jpg
    Final: 4


    (3) leader + (3) mountain giant + (2) 2 warriors = 8
    bgnSID8.jpg
    Final: 11


    Pause for any further card plays
    @Daemonis @mindflare77 @AustinP0027

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    Nah, you got me. No card

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    No card, just good natured grumbling.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Nothing from me then

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    So, Blue and Green lose the units but keep their cards, Red keeps their units but loses the card. No pillage reward, unless I'm mistaken. Puts action on @AustinP0027 then, I think? @MrBody (or the rest of you!) to correct me if I'm wrong.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Pillage Yggdrasil
    Not sure who still has troops so, so going around again.
    @mindflare77


  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Red wins Yggdrasil battle
    no pillage
    Red loses card, +5 glory

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    Pass. @Lykouragh

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    JCUBzoU.jpg

  • LykouraghLykouragh Registered User regular
    Pass, @Daemonis

  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    Bring noone

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    I think this means that the second pillage of Yggdrasil is successful, for Red/ @AustinP0027 . Makes it my turn next?

    Invade Warrior to Myrkvlor. 3->2
    @Lykouragh

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Yeah, everyone passed, so no cards from me.
    @MrBody for my increases.
    Plus, since there was a leader there, I get another +1 so I'll take it in Axes

  • LykouraghLykouragh Registered User regular
    Pillage Myrklvor

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    @AustinP0027 for card.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    card sent

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    @MrBody for combat.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    @mindflare77 your leader is in Gimle. Did you want to move them into the Myrklvor battle?

  • LykouraghLykouragh Registered User regular
    I think the slots are full aren't they?

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Actually @AustinP0027 has first choice to move in units from Yggdrasil. There is one space left in Myrklvor. If he doesn't move in a unit, green can.

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Oh, duh. Missed green's invade order.

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Battle at Myrkvlor
    (3) leader + (2) ship + (1) warrior = 6
    4Ij4vDi.jpg
    Final: 6


    (1) warrior = 1
    LJmLhKu.jpg
    Final: 3


    (2) ship = 2
    DghQ4vG.jpg
    Final: 7



    +7 glory for yellow, all cards discarded

    @Lykouragh @AustinP0027 @mindflare77 for new cards

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    I think we're @MrBody for new combat?

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    Oh right. For some reason I thought I was waiting on one more. Proceeding!

  • MrBodyMrBody Registered User regular
    edited July 15
    Battle at Myrkvlor
    (3) leader + (2) ship + (1) warrior = 6
    Ykljsnu.jpg
    Final: 6


    (1) warrior = 1
    ObeVj2v.jpg
    Final: 1


    (2) ship = 2
    xA8sTNg.jpg
    Final: 2


    Yellow wins
    +3 glory from axes, discard card, +1 rage stat

    Red & green steal 2 glory from yellow

    @AustinP0027 to invade with free warrior or not





    MrBody on
  • LykouraghLykouragh Registered User regular
    Welp, I didn't realize you discard the revealed card even if it's not a battle card. Man I've been playign this game wrong a couple of ways!

  • AustinP0027AustinP0027 Registered User regular
    Yes, I’ll take that warrior

  • mindflare77mindflare77 OhioRegistered User regular
    @Daemonis for next, I think.

    8BFpSWC.png


    PSN/Steam: mindflare77
  • DaemonisDaemonis Registered User regular
    May I see a map update?

Sign In or Register to comment.