As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[FFXI] Now with 60% more jigs

1565758596062»

• Options
    Demitri OmniDemitri Omni Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    Finally got SAM to 56. Need to work on my AF sometime, and then farm for some new equipment.

Demitri Omni on
    camo_sig2.png
  • Options
    DyvionDyvion Back in Sunny Florida!!Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    I haven't played monk yet, and I'm a novice at everything else, so haven't really partied with them... so I can't give you any real oppinion on them at all. I just didn't want you to think I was ignoring you.

Got my WAR to 13... think I'm gonna go try to get into a party again tonight. Played BLM up to level 5... not sure if I'm doing it right... do you pretty much just exhaust your MP on every pull, then rest and do it again? I've been trying to switch from blind/poison/stone/water, trying to level up enfeebling and elemental evenly (it's not working, elemental is at 11 and enfeebling is at 4...) Just wanna make sure I'm not missing some key point here.

Also... would anyone recommend duo'ing as a WHM? From what I understand -nobody- parties below 10, but I really don't want to fight very easy's all the way to 10.

I'm itching to try out RDM, but I don't wanna stretch myself too thin... I really wanna get my WAR to 18 and open my sub job up... and level thief. That's the plan anyway.

Dyvion on
    Steam: No Safety In Life
    PSN: Dyvion -- Eternal: Dyvion+9393 -- Genshin Impact: Dyvion
  • Options
    The Dude With HerpesThe Dude With Herpes Lehi, UTRegistered User regular
    edited August 2008
    Well, depending on your race the lower levels are easier or harder for blm and whm because of your mana pool.