Options

[Game On] Space Station 13: In space, no one can hear you ring in the new year.

• Options
    Commissar DemosthenesCommissar Demosthenes Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    Yeah, if you know how to open them, they're cake.

Also, More mens.

Commissar Demosthenes on
    Steam name: Chicago Ted.
    96cce.png
    oh god I am not good at battlefield
  • Options
    GalagaGalaxianGalagaGalaxian Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    by the way, is there stuff written down anywhere about how to do various stuff? Like starting/running the reactor, medibay stuff, building a genuine station-busting bomb, tips for traitors, etc etc.

Like a wiki maybe?

GalagaGalaxian on
    Remember the compliments you receive, forget the insults; if you succeed in doing this, tell me how.
  • Options
    CampionCampion Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    An engine start-up guide was created somewhere in this very thread, no? Also if you skim through the last thread you'll probably learn everything there is to know. I think there's even one post that covers a lot of tricks, like bomb creation, dismantling walls, etc.

Campion on
    4484-7718-8470
  • Options
    edited August 2008
    I'll laugh so hard if the Captain was the traitor.

Commissar Demosthenes on
    96cce.png
  • Options
    edited August 2008
    We need more mens for an interesting game.

Commissar Demosthenes on
    96cce.png
  • Options
    edited August 2008
    I KNEW it was the AI!

Commissar Demosthenes on
    96cce.png
  • Options
    NEO|PhyteNEO|Phyte They follow the stars, bound together. Strands in a braid till the end.Registered User regular
    edited August 2008
    Oh god, epic AI traitor, I used a pair of latejoiners to enact my will against the 'traitor' captain.
    I won by Evacuation :D

NEO|Phyte on
    It was that somehow, from within the derelict-horror, they had learned a way to see inside an ugly, broken thing... And take away its pain.