Shitting all over Fall of Reach.

I fucking cried.

OmnomnomPancake on
  • Options
    FyreWulffFyreWulff YouRegistered User, ClubPA regular
    edited January 2010
    pardzh wrote: »
    Sprinting?

That doesn't seem to fit with my grasp of Halo, but who knows. I'm a noob, anyway.

As equipment.

The custom powerup does this in Halo 3 by default (150% walking speed)

FyreWulff on
  • Options
    LeoniusLeonius Registered User regular
    edited January 2010
    Halo reach seems to be on track to fulfill many of the things I've asked for since Halo 2. I hope the grunts still bust out some english from time to time - grunt wisecracks have always been a favorite part of the series for me.

Needler rifle better still cause explosions with enough needles lodged in someone. The new single shot gun better behave like the halo 1 pistol, only with a more appropriate skin.

Overall I am looking forwards to the return of our elite overlords.

Leonius on
    steam_sig.png
  • Options
    T4CTT4CT BAFTA-NOMINATED NAFTA-APPROVEDRegistered User regular
    edited January 2010

I fucking cried.

T4CT on
  • Options
    VerrVerr Registered User regular
    edited January 2010
    Amen, i'm sure the game will be great, but.. but...

I loved the Reach book. :cry:

Verr on
  • Options
    xzzyxzzy Registered User regular
    edited January 2010
    I just hope when they started messing around with assassinations, they fixed it so when the game settings have players set to invincible, they're fucking invincible.

xzzy on
  • Options
    OmnomnomPancakeOmnomnomPancake Registered User regular
    edited January 2010
    Jorge is 40, and Kat is only 25. Spartan II and III mix confirmed.

OmnomnomPancake on
  • Options
    SnowblindvictimSnowblindvictim Flying casual Registered User regular
    edited January 2010
    I had already long accepted the fact that Bungie would have nothing to do with the books when Halo 2 came out

Snowblindvictim on
  • Options