As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Prime] The Fifth Annual Triwizard Drinking Tournament [Full!]

• Options
    TOGSolidTOGSolid Drunk sailor Seattle, WashingtonRegistered User regular
    Shade wrote: »
    I started training last night. two pitchers, and a few shots, and while I don't feel like death, I don't feel great either. I'm thinking I will definitely take it easy this year.

Persevere! Your liver can take it!

Watch Beerfest while practicing for motivation. :D

wWuzwvJ.png
  • Options
    vgcvgc United StatesRegistered User regular
    I was honestly not planning on drinking THAT much at the TWDT. I'm a natural lightweight and I just didn't think that I could drink like I was 21 anymore. That all changed last night when I downed shots all night until last call. I didn't even puke! I still got it!

• Options
    AerithdarkoAerithdarko Registered User regular
    edited August 2012
    I'm taking my wife TWDT'ing this year as a birthday present and I worked up a cool acceptance letter for her. Let me know if you want me to upload the .psd somewhere so you can edit it for your own purposes. dtc-wsuv.org/amay/TWDTInvite.jpg

Aerithdarko on
  • Options
    akjakakjak Thera Spooky GymRegistered User regular
    Oh, that is just so sweet!

Switch: SW-4133-1546-2720 (Thera)
    Twitch: akThera
    Steam: Thera
  • Options
    AerithdarkoAerithdarko Registered User regular
    Thanks! It helped make up for poor party planning on my part.

• Options
    StupidStupid Newcastle, NSWRegistered User regular
    A fun little thing to do is to buy a couple of rolls of $1 coins for the drink buying, and call then Galleons.
    The only downside is that carrying a lot of dollar coins can get quite heavy. Make sure your pockets are in good repair!

26904.png
  • Options