Options

Charcuterie 101 - The Silence you hear is the meat deliciousifying...

• Options
    azith28azith28 Registered User regular
    As this is my first time seeing this thread, i have to question it immediately upon reading the OP.
    "Adding flavor to bacon" ??????????????

Bacon IS a flavor you uncultured rube!!!! :)

Stercus, Stercus, Stercus, Morituri Sum
  • Options
    ThegreatcowThegreatcow Lord of All Bacons Washington State - It's Wet up here innit? Registered User regular
    azith28 wrote: »
    As this is my first time seeing this thread, i have to question it immediately upon reading the OP.

Just like 50 Shades of Grey there are 50 shades of deliciousness. :D

• Options
    TheCanManTheCanMan GT: Gasman122009 JerseyRegistered User regular
    edited December 2013

Halfway through that sentence I assumed it was going in an unsettling direction. D:

Also, because of this thread I'm not contemplating how I can convince my wife that the bottom shelf of our fridge would be better used as a place to make corned beef. I'm not sure how that's going to go over.

TheCanMan on
  • Options
    bowenbowen How you doin'? Registered User regular
    Once she tastes it she will be okay with it.

not a doctor, not a lawyer, examples I use may not be fully researched so don't take out of context plz, don't @ me
  • Options
    ThegreatcowThegreatcow Lord of All Bacons Washington State - It's Wet up here innit? Registered User regular
    TheCanMan wrote: »

Halfway through that sentence I assumed it was going in an unsettling direction. D:

Also, because of this thread I'm not contemplating how I can convince my wife that the bottom shelf of our fridge would be better used as a place to make corned beef. I'm not sure how that's going to go over.

Succumb to the secrets of the Sausage.

• Options
    cabsycabsy the fattest rainbow unicorn Registered User regular