Options

Dragon Age Thread - Where is your maker now?

• Options
    Maz-Maz- 飛べ Registered User regular
    Supposedly market day comes every 24 hours..however, I started playing more than 24 hours ago and still haven't gotten my second market day card. Anyone else having that problem?

Add me on Switch: 7795-5541-4699
  • Options
    Santa ClaustrophobiaSanta Claustrophobia Ho Ho Ho Disconnecting from Xbox LIVERegistered User regular
    InkSplat wrote: »
    I don't know about that.

I'm referring to the day the game is released since physical copies are still a thing.

Well, he said this Tuesday, which is the demo release. Hence the confusion.

I missed 'this'.

If I were the type, however, I'd still probably avoid BW info from Monday on. Just to be sure.

• Options
    RainfallRainfall Registered User regular
    jdarksun wrote: »
    Is there a point to The Last Court? Is there a DA3 tie in?

No, and as far as I know, no.

• Options
    DeaderinredDeaderinred Registered User regular
    edited November 2014
    The discussion wasn't ME, it was how reactions to Bioware's recent game endings may have influenced the ending of DA:I.

It's just that certain people *cough*Deadinred*cough* can't let anything like that pass without trying to enflame an argument, which, I'm sorry, is exactly what this comment:
    Me3 ending was great.

Let it go.

Was intended to do.

What. Are you shitting me? Come on dude.

Deaderinred on
  • Options
    SproutSprout Registered User regular
    Maz- wrote: »
    Supposedly market day comes every 24 hours..however, I started playing more than 24 hours ago and still haven't gotten my second market day card. Anyone else having that problem?

I did get a 2nd market day, but it felt like it was a bit more than 24 hours after my first though. My fun bug was that I got stuck on a hunt for a wyvern and basically had to kill myself (reduce health to 0) to get out. On the plus side, I now have 22 trophies.

• Options