Options

That one bonus episode of Totally Reprise was great, it's the [PODCAT]woman Thread

• Options
    LalaboxLalabox Registered User regular
    wanting to talk about stuff which I have no personal experience with and only relaying interesting opinions i've heard other people express is a whole other problem that i have

we talked a lot about elaborate fake easter eggs, or even a star wars episode 2 game that never existed, but was based upon that episode one game i had on the pc

• Options
    VeldrinVeldrin Sham bam bamina Registered User regular
    I remember all the crap my friends and I would talk about all the super secret -alities we found in Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3

sexalities
    shitalities
    Noob Saibot's illegal fatality you could use to delete someone's cartridge

• Options
    Caulk Bite 6Caulk Bite 6 One of the multitude of Dans infesting this place Registered User regular
    Hieron 27
    She flinches a little, but looks into your eyes.
    “Little Bird, let her come.”
    (Ali just collapses into a giggling fit)

jnij103vqi2i.png
  • Options
    MorivethMoriveth BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWN BREAKDOWNRegistered User regular
    Ah, the middle school rumors of nude codes in Tomb Raider

publicly dismissing them but then privately trying them for yourself, only to be disappointed

• Options
    Caulk Bite 6Caulk Bite 6 One of the multitude of Dans infesting this place Registered User regular
    Veldrin wrote: »
    I remember all the crap my friends and I would talk about all the super secret -alities we found in Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3

sexalities
    shitalities

I remember the rumors of Fuckalities

jnij103vqi2i.png
  • Options
    PwnanObrienPwnanObrien He's right, life sucks. Registered User regular
  • Options
    Crippl3Crippl3 oh noRegistered User regular
    Moriveth wrote: »
    Ah, the middle school rumors of nude codes in Tomb Raider

publicly dismissing them but then privately trying them for yourself, only to be disappointed