As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

Oyez! Oyez! Oyez! The Honorable Supreme [chat] is now in session

1939495969799»

• Options
    matt has a problemmatt has a problem Points to 'off' Points to 'on'Registered User regular
    This weeks Oglaf is page 1 SFW, page 2 hilariously NSFW.

nibXTE7.png
  • Options
    MazzyxMazzyx Comedy Gold Registered User regular
    This zoom class I'm in has now been derailed because the presenter can no longer log in to the sites he's supposed to be using to teach us about, because the government VPN he has to use is having nationwide issues.

This class is offered only once a month now, and is a requirement to be able to purchase anything.

It was previously a flash-based online self-taught course that no longer works because there was no replacement for it once flash got EOL'd.

I hate my VPN on my government computer.

Also I am still laughing at how much of the Feds stuff was in Flash and though they had years to move it they never did.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    tyrannus wrote: »
    Pretty sure you could also redo the way shit like food stamps, EITC, housing etc is done to help give people better support. Welfare cliffs suck

The cliff and suffering is the point.

u7stthr17eud.png
  • Options
    NecoNeco Worthless Garbage Registered User regular
    Why isn’t it payday yet

I blame you

• Options
    matt has a problemmatt has a problem Points to 'off' Points to 'on'Registered User regular
    Mazzyx wrote: »
    This zoom class I'm in has now been derailed because the presenter can no longer log in to the sites he's supposed to be using to teach us about, because the government VPN he has to use is having nationwide issues.