As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[SW:TOR] Sarlacc announced as latest playable race!

• Options
    SkannerJATSkannerJAT Registered User regular
    edited October 2009
    Well without a unifying government, or even organization, then the logistics of creating new equipment is just difficult.

Does anyone play the minis games? I recently started playing around with them with a friend of mine. Its fun to see random characters and peons of factions (( stormtroopers, droids, etc... )) actually be badass when used strategically.

SkannerJAT on
  • Options
    NATIKNATIK DenmarkRegistered User regular
    edited October 2009
    GungHo wrote: »

How the hell does that storyline for the Death Star mesh with the Death Star subplot of the prequel movies?

NATIK on
    steam_sig.png
  • Options
    MorninglordMorninglord I'm tired of being Batman, so today I'll be Owl.Registered User regular
    edited October 2009
    the only thing lucas checks in the eu is character names

he overwrites everything else (he has no idea about anything that happens in the eu, he doesnt read any of it)

he also accepts that other people can write other stuff and is happy for them to do that
    its just that its not his story so he writes his story

regardless of quality, it is his creation.

i dont accept the retarded notion that just because you like something so very specially much you get to dictate to the author how it goes. just dont buy the story if you must be such an ass.

Morninglord on
    (PSN: Morninglord) (Steam: Morninglord) (WiiU: Morninglord22) I like to record and toss up a lot of random gaming videos here.
  • Options
    edited October 2009