Options

Presidential Election 2012: Apropos of nothing, ejaculating in a hot tub feels amazing.

• Options
    JasconiusJasconius sword criminal mad onlineRegistered User regular
    Paul Ryan
    Sticks wrote: »
    Shorty wrote: »
    Fandyien wrote: »
    i gotta admit i find all of this projection onto mitt really unnerving

based on the demonstrated reality of his policies, mitt is going to lockstep with destructive republican policies we've already seen. why people choose to believe otherwise seems like it couldn't be anything but a coping method

pffft reality is just a bogeyman

A gay bogeyman

with a liberal arts degree

and no job.

a liberal arts degree AND unemployed?

outlandish even by internet standards

• Options
    YoSoyTheWalrusYoSoyTheWalrus Registered User regular
    I have a liberal arts degree in Gay Unemployment

Making $80k a year

tumblr_mvlywyLVys1qigwg9o1_250.png
  • Options
    Paul Ryan

Making $80k a year

is that real dollars or "gay bucks" which can only be spent in cities occupied by the lieberal elite

• Options
    Big Red TieBig Red Tie beautiful clydesdale style feet too hot to trotRegistered User regular
    Joe Biden
    Jasconius wrote: »
    Sticks wrote: »

based on the demonstrated reality of his policies, mitt is going to lockstep with destructive republican policies we've already seen. why people choose to believe otherwise seems like it couldn't be anything but a coping method

pffft reality is just a bogeyman

A gay bogeyman

with a liberal arts degree

and no job.

a liberal arts degree AND unemployed?

outlandish even by internet standards
    :lol: ;-) 8-> :whistle:

3926 4292 8829
    Beasteh wrote: »
    *おなら*
  • Options
    ButtersButters A glass of some milks Registered User regular
    based on the demonstrated reality of his policies, mitt is going to lockstep with destructive republican policies we've already seen

If this were true would he have had such a fight on his hands from Santorum early on?