Options

Puzzle & Dragons: Hhhhhggrrlgllllrb

• Options
    VorpalVorpal Registered User regular
    Walked into Hera. Two devils. Welp.

I've put up my level 5 viper orochi for those that want to go the resolve route.

steam_sig.png
    PSN: Vorpallion Twitch: Vorpallion
  • Options
    SmoogySmoogy Registered User regular
    edited May 2013
    Well...here goes nothing. Will report back in many hours while I play and work, haha. Thanks for putting up your Odin, Lubony! Love that HP.

Update 1: Had to use a stone on Venus due to being heart-starved and stupid with matches. Now slugging it out with Minerva for god knows how long...I will definitely only be doing this once. Hera is going to be really tough with having to match hearts every round...I anticipate a few more stones on her because I'm not an expert matcher. But, man, this forces you to be better!

Smoogy on
    Smoogy-1689
    3DS Friend Code: 1821-8991-4141
    PAD ID: 376,540,262

• Options
    BetsuniBetsuni UM-R60L Talisker IVRegistered User regular
    Cool thanks guys, I'll run it with my golem instead.

oosik_betsuni.png
    Steam: betsuni7
  • Options
    VorpalVorpal Registered User regular
    Smooth I spent stones on Hera because I failed to very even a single 3 orb match of any kind, so don't feel bad

steam_sig.png
    PSN: Vorpallion Twitch: Vorpallion
  • Options
    Kick_04Kick_04 Registered User regular
    This game is cruel, yesterday I was going to farm the dark metal dragons only needed 6 king metal dragons to get my Hades to level 50 and have the material to evolve him. Than the rest of the metal dragons would of gone to my second Hades (plan on eventually have one dark/dark & one dark/light). I ran the metal dragon dungeon 7 times yesterday, first run I saw 2 king dragons and 2 dropped, second run 1 king dragon and 0 dropped. The next 4 runs I did not even see a king dragon, the last run I saw one king and no drop.