As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

The Sixth Annual Triwizard Drinking Tournament Part 1 (Preliminary Thread!)

• Options
    OptimusbryOptimusbry Event Designer Long Beach CARegistered User regular
    Hufflepuff OotP? Selling out faster than Ravenclaw DE?! What sick world have I entered...

CA-CAAAWW!!

Nintendo ID: Optimusbry :: Xbox Live: Optimus Bry :: PSN: Optimusbry :: Steam ID: Optimus Bry
  • Options
    zerzhulzerzhul Registered User, Moderator mod
    skarsol wrote: »
    evalorell wrote: »
    oh ya, first year representing Slytherin DE! but i'm confused, aren't all Slytherin Death Eaters? so will we receive emails/info on where this starts and the rules of the game? i'm a noob
    The first post on this thread will be updated with more details as time passes.
    Either that or Atlus will make another thread :P THE FUTURE IS UNCERTAIN!

• Options
    skarsolskarsol Registered User regular
    edited July 2013
    Ravenclaw DE was actually sold out for a short time, but it looks like Atlus is going through and purging improper registrations currently. :)

Deatheaters was full of cheaters? Who knew!?

skarsol on
    why are you smelling it?
  • Options
    DelacroixDelacroix Registered User regular
    edited July 2013
    evalorell wrote: »
    oh ya, first year representing Slytherin DE! but i'm confused, aren't all Slytherin Death Eaters? so will we receive emails/info on where this starts and the rules of the game? i'm a noob

It's a good question!

First, and I could be wrong so please feel free to correct me, but not all Slytherin are Death Eaters. At least in canon. Not all Slytherin are "evil" either. They just have a slick ruthlessness, ambition which may lead to a disposition to fall into the dark side easier than other houses.