As was foretold, we've added advertisements to the forums! If you have questions, or if you encounter any bugs, please visit this thread: https://forums.penny-arcade.com/discussion/240191/forum-advertisement-faq-and-reports-thread/
Options

[Puzzle & Dragons]Franklin Mint Snowglobe dragons guaranteed to increase in value.

• Options
    kaidkaid Registered User regular
    I just started playing this game and I am pretty sure it is the devil. Oh well I did not need my soul much anyway.

• Options
    SpoitSpoit *twitch twitch* Registered User regular
    FFFFF another japanese 1.0 godfest? I have barely any more stones though :cry:

steam_sig.png
  • Options
    CantideCantide Registered User regular
    Oh thank God, the Parvati skillup in the ECO Collab is a nearly guaranteed drop on floor 9 of the last difficulty, and all the evo materials can be found in the Thursday dungeon. That still means at least 30 runs of ECO and 60 Thursday runs to max skill her, but after all the BS I've had to go through trying to skill up Byakko with Chasers, this should be a cakewalk.

• Options
    MugsleyMugsley DelawareRegistered User regular
    Burned two stones because my pocket Luci friend wasn't up. Used Ares instead. Both were due to heart orb trolls :(

Got my Highlander though and promptly fed off all my green porings for two skillups.

• Options
    ElementWrathElementWrath Perplexingly Soft MichiganRegistered User regular
    AW YIS, 10 magic stones for 400 days played, and I got a magic stone for the event too. I'm up to 25 stones.

• Options
    TheSmackerTheSmacker Registered User regular
    Are there any monsters that are a must grab during the ECO collab?

• Options
    ElementWrathElementWrath Perplexingly Soft MichiganRegistered User regular
    Yeah, ECO Tiny (the boss) and evolutions all have Change the World, so if you don't have that, she's definitely a monster you'll want. If you have a Yomi or Venus, it can be used as a skillup.